2101 Triana Blvd. Huntsville, AL 35805

(256) 539-0651 info@nsre.org

Post License Course

Post License is mandatory for newly licensed Real Estate agents in Alabama

Within the first 6 months of holding an active Alabama Real Estate License, licensees must take the Post License Course.

How much does it cost?

$225 cash/check or $245 by credit card / installment plan.

What are the requirements to obtain a Real Estate License in Alabama?

The State of Alabama REAL ESTATE COMMISSION requires additionally (to Licensing Requirements and successfully completing the Pre-License course), a SALESPERSON applicant must complete a 30 hour post license training course within the first twelve months of licensure in order to be issued an original (permanent) license.
Further, the course must be completed and the original license issued within the first six months in order to maintain as active license.

What does the Pre-License Course consist of?

The NSRE Post-License Course consist of 4 modules, in order to receive a Certificate of Completion students must take all 4 days and all 4 modules!

APRIL 2017: Post License Course Schedule

LOCATION
TIME
DAY/DATE
MODULE
Huntsville9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.Thursday, Apr 20
B
Huntsville9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.Friday, Apr 21
A
Huntsville9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.Saturday, Apr 22
D
Huntsville9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.Sunday, Apr 23
C



June 2017: Post License Course Schedule

LOCATION
TIME
DAY/DATE
MODULE
Huntsville9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.Thursday, June 15
C
Huntsville9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.Friday, June 16
D
Huntsville9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.Saturday, June 17
B
Huntsville9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.Sunday, June 18
A



AUGUST 2017: Post License Course Schedule

LOCATION
TIME
DAY/DATE
MODULE
Huntsville9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.Thursday, Aug 10
A
Huntsville9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.Frisday, Aug 11
B
Huntsville9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.Saturday, Aug 12
C
Huntsville9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.Sunday, Aug 13
D